Ruins Colour LP


Ruins Colour LP

Regular price £22.00
Unit price  per 


Ruins is the new and eagerly awaited album from Swedish sister duo First Aid Kit. This new album finds First Aid Kit as you've never heard them before: wounded and biting back hard. While Ruins follows the traditions of the classic folk rock sound that First Aid Kit revived via their breakthrough album Stay Gold (2014) and previous releases The Big Black And The Blue (2010) and The Lion's Roar (2012), the difference is that this time they've lived, and the results are intense.

The LP contains a digital download code.

Release Date: 19th January 2018

Side A.

  1. Rebel Heart
  2. It's a Shame
  3. Fireworks
  4. Postcard
  5. To Live a Life

Side B.

  1. My Wild Sweet Love
  2. Distant Star
  3. Ruins
  4. Hem of Her Dress
  5. Nothing Has to Be True


TAG -->