Signed Voyager CD

Paul Epworth

Signed Voyager CD

Regular price £11.00
Unit price  per 


This product is currently on pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date.

Release Date: 11th September 2020

Pre-order the album for the chance to join Paul Epworth for an exclusive playback of the album in The Church Studios in London, where it was written and recorded.

Register here for access or pre order the album for your chance to win. 

*Terms and Conditions

The themes on ‘Voyager’ delve deeply into Paul’s love of 1970s science fiction and space travel, merging a cosmic pop sound with hip hop and house influences from a wealth of musical knowledge and experiences. The album sees guest vocals from the likes of Jay Electronica, Ty Dolla $ign, Vince Staples, Lianne La Havas and Kool Keith as well asappearances from the likes of Ruban Nielson of Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Dave Bayley of Glass Animals and The House Gospel Choir.

CD in a gatefold sleeve finished with silver foil. Includes a 12 page booklet.

  1. Mars & Venus (Featuring Vince Staples, ISHMAEL & Elle Yaya)
  2. Hyperspace (Featuring ISHMAEL)
  3. OBX (Featuring Lil Silva)
  4. Transmission
  5. Voyager
  6. Cosmos (Featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
  7. Distant Planets (Featuring Kool Keith) 
  8. The Eternal Now 
  9. Binaural Trip (Featuring Bibi Bourelly & ISHMAEL)
  10. Twenty Second Century (Featuring Lianne La Havas)
  11. Love Galaxy (Featuring Jay Electronica & Lil Silva)
  12. Time & Space 
  13. Where Do We Come From?  (Featuring ISHMAEL & Elle Yaya)
  14. Space Inc (Featuring ISHMAEL)
  15. Epilogue