Have U Seen Her? LP


Have U Seen Her? LP

Regular price $26.00
Unit price  per 
This product is currently on pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date.


Release Date: 5th June

Tracklist LP

  1. Have U Seen Her? 
  2. LA Money 
  3. Worst Behaviour (feat. Tove Lo) 
  4. Stay All Night 
  5. Bad News Baby 
  6. Nightmare 
  7. Mama
  8. King Of The Castle
  9. My Girl
  10. Find Me
  11. Loser
  12. Final Fantasy