Jollification (LP)

Lightning Seeds

Jollification (LP)

Regular price $30.00
Unit price  per 


Release Date: 6th September 2019

To celebrate its twenty five year anniversary, Lightning Seeds are reissuing their seminal album Jollification, out September 6th via Sony Music. The record will be remastered from the original analogue master tapes and will be released on heavyweight black vinyl which will include a bonus 7” with two rare b-sides: ‘Perfect’ (acoustic version) and ‘Lucifer Sam’.

To coincide with the re-release of the platinum record, Lightning Seeds will be performing Jollification in its entirety and in a way that it has never been performed live before, with the atmosphere and instrumentation of the original album very much to the fore.


  1. Perfect
  2. Lucky You
  3. Open Goals
  4. Change
  5. Why Why Why
  6. Marvellous
  7. Feeling Lazy
  8. My Best Day
  9. Punch & Judy
  10. Telling Tales

Bonus 7".

  1. Perfect (acoustic version)
  2. Lucifer Sam