My Wildest Dreams (Deluxe CD)

Claire Richards

My Wildest Dreams (Deluxe CD)

Regular price £14.00
Unit price  per 


"My Wildest Dreams" is the debut album by Claire Richards. Out on the 1st February, it includes the single "On My Own" and is the first time Claire has branched off alone. As 1/5 of Steps, who stormed the charts last year with their #1 single Scared of the Dark and #2 album Tears On The Dancefloor, Claire has achieved a huge amount of success around the world. Having an album of her own has been a lifelong ambition of Claire'"'s and she says "This album is literally beyond my wildest dreams - it's something I've wanted to do since I was very young. I am so proud of this album - it was important to me that every song tells a story and is filled with real emotion and I think we"ve achieved that."

This is an unsigned copy.

Release Date: 1st February 2019

  1. On My Own
  2. End Before We Start
  3. 7 Billion
  4. These Wings
  5. Deep Waters
  6. Liar
  7. Brave
  8. Shame On You
  9. Ruins
  10. My Wildest Dreams
  11. For Now
  12. Don't Leave Me in This Love Alone
  13. Forever Ends With You
  14. If I Didn't Have You
  15. My Heart Is Heading Home (This Christmas)

TAG -->