Endorphins - 12"
Endorphins - 12"


Endorphins - 12"

Regular price £20.00
Unit price  per 


Release Date: 6th September 2019

Octavian continues his meteoric rise with the release of a brand new mixtape. Titled Endorphins, the surprise drop ends months of anticipation and speculation about the next project from an artist who is described by i-D Magazine as “the most original and exciting musician to emerge from London’s genre-defying rap scene” and whose prolific work ethic is matched only by his intense creative energy. The twelve track body of work, recorded between London and Los Angeles, sees Octavian continuing to push boundaries and explore new horizons and sounds. It’s also a further enticing glimpse of what fans can expect from Octavian’s highly anticipated debut album.

  1. Gangsta Love Intro
  2. King Essie
  3. Molly Go Down
  4. Take It Easy ft. Smokepurpp
  5. Bet ft. Skepta & Michael Phantom
  6. Feel It ft. Theophilus London
  7. Risking Our Lives >> AAA+ Interlude
  8. No Weakness
  9. World
  10. Walking Alone (SBTRKT cover) ft. J Rick & Jessie Ware >> Rocko Smiles Interlude
  11. My Head ft. ABRA
  12. Lit ft. A$AP Ferg

TAG -->