Spaceman - LP
Spaceman - LP
Spaceman - LP


Spaceman - LP

Regular price £18.00
Unit price  per 


Today, Octavian announces full details of his highly-anticipated new mixtape. Titled SPACEMAN, the mixtape will get a vinyl release be on 2nd November 2018 (available for pre-order now) via Black Butter and is a brilliant snapshot of where Octavian is at musically right now, as he continues to work on his full debut album. It’s the culmination of an incredible year for the 22 year old French-born, south east London-raised rapper; a year that has seen him forge a whole new UK sound and release a string of defining crossover anthems.

Release Date: 2nd November 2018

  1. Scared
  2. Sleep (Ft. Krimbo)
  3. Don’t Cry
  4. Stand Down
  5. This is My World
  6. Build
  7. Break That (Ft. Suspect)
  8. Move Faster
  9. Here is Not Safe
  10. 54321 (Ft. Swift)
  11. Revenge
  12. Lightning
  13. You See It
  14. Think Twice (Ft. A2)

TAG -->