Rachel@Fairyland (Exclusive Limited Edition Signed LP)

Rae Morris

[email protected] (Exclusive Limited Edition Signed LP)

Regular price $26.00
Unit price  per 

Release date: 8th July 2022.  

Exclusive Limited Edition Signed Standard Black LP.  

11 track black LP.  

Track listing:

  1. No Woman Is An Island
  2. Better Man
  3. Low Brow
  4. Spitting From The Top
  5. Morning IsnÕt Morning
  6. Go Dancing
  7. Skyscraper Love
  8. Running Shoes
  9. A Table For Two
  10. The Carrot
  11. In The Wild