Signed CD + Signed LP
Signed CD + Signed LP

Scouting For Girls

Signed CD + Signed LP

Regular price £28.00
Unit price  per 


Free wristband with every order (while stocks last)

It marks two years after officially marking a decade since the release of Scouting For Girls' unstoppable million-selling eponymous self-titled debut album. The band are now back with 'The Trouble With Boys', consisting of unmistakable pop anthems set to have fans all over the world singing along in unison.

This bundle contains the Signed CD and Signed LP.

Release Date: 27th September 2019

  1. Dancing with You
  2. Grown Up
  3. Count on Me
  4. Sweet Love
  5. The Trouble with Boys
  6. Waiting for the Weekend
  7. Beautiful Day
  8. Double Act
  9. Sunshine Laserbeams
  10. This is a Love Song