The Bitter Truth (Deluxe Box Set)


The Bitter Truth (Deluxe Box Set)

Regular price £25.00
Unit price  per 


This product is currently on pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date.

Dispatch Date: Week Commencing 26th March 2021

Deluxe Boxset contains:
  • CD1: The Bitter Truth“ album
  • CD2: A Live Session from Rock Falcon Studio
  • Cassette tape of extras from the making of “The Bitter Truth”
  • “Use My Voice” art poster print (300gsm offset paper, 156 x 218mm)
  • Journal with personal foreword from Amy and exclusive content

1.       Artifact/The Turn  
2.       Broken Pieces Shine 
3.       The Game Is Over 
4.       Yeah Right 
5.       Feeding The Dark 
6.       Wasted On You 
7.       Better Without You 
8.       Use My Voice 
9.       Take Cover 
10.     Far From Heaven 
11.     Part Of Me 
12.     Blind Belief 

TAG -->