The Wandering Hearts 12” Vinyl (Signed)

The Wandering Hearts

The Wandering Hearts 12” Vinyl (Signed)

Regular price $26.00
Unit price  per 


Recorded in the idyllic setting of Woodstock, NY, The Wandering Hearts return with their self-titled new album to be released on 11th June 2021.


Side A

  1. Hammer Falls
  2. Over Your Body
  3. Build A Fire
  4. I Feel It Too
  5. Gold
  6. Dolores

Side B

  1. Dreams
  2. Never Too Late
  3. Tell Me When I Wake Up
  4. On Our Way
  5. Stardust
  6. Lullaby

N.B: Customers who purchased the standard version will receive the signed lp.