Troubled Times CD


Troubled Times CD

Regular price £10.00
Unit price  per 

1. Bow Down
2. Troubled Thoughts
3. The Sky's Got A Gaping Hole
4. See That Girl
5. Not Afraid Of The World
6. Silver And Gold
7. Bad Waters
8. Hold On Tight
9. A Boy Like Me
10. Brother Fighting Brother
11. Time Bomb
12. Tear It Apart (All Over Again) 

Written by John Power
Produced and Engineered by John Leckie
Mixed by John Leckie
Released: March 2012

TAG -->