You - Standard CD

James Arthur

You - Standard CD

Regular price $14.00
Unit price  per 


The new album by James Arthur is out now and includes ‘Naked,’ ‘Empty Space’ and his latest single ‘Falling Like The Stars’ as well as a collection of new tracks.

  1. You
  2. Finally Feel Good
  3. Marine Parade (2013)
  4. If We Can Get Through This We Can Get Through Anything
  5. Car's Outside
  6. Quite Miss Home
  7. Treehouse
  8. Sad Eyes
  9. Unconditionally
  10. Homicide Love
  11. Breathe
  12. Maybe
  13. Fall
  14. Falling Like The Stars
  15. Empty Space
  16. Naked
  17. From Me To You I Hate Everybody